MCA 2017 Plenary Speakers are now confirmed

The Scientific Committee has selected the following Plenary Speakers at the MCA 2017:

  • Shafrira Goldwasser (MIT, USA)
  • Manuel del Pino (Universidad de Chile)
  • Andrew Granville (Université de Montréal, Canada)
  • Peter Ozsvath (Princeton University, USA)
  • Yuval Peres (Microsoft Research, USA)

As announced previously, the 2nd Mathematical Congress of the Americas will take place in Montréal, Canada on July 24-28, 2017.